Not a member? Join now

Union list of periodicals

Committee contacts

Chair: Paul Manson, ElectedPaul Manson
Liaison/Clinical Librarian, NHS Grampian
Room 1:091, Medical Library
Polwarth Building, Foresterhill
Aberdeen, AB25 2ZD

T: 01224 437873

Secretary:  Ruth Robinson, Elected 
Library Manager (IRH/RAH)
NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde
Royal Alexandra Hospital Library, Corsebar Road
Paisley, PA2 9PN

T: 0141 314 7178

Treasurer: Denise Melville, Elected 
Assistant Librarian, Ninewells Librarydenise melville
University of Dundee
Ninewells Hospital and Medical school
Dundee, DD1 9SY

T: 01382 632515

Membership Secretary : Elspeth Lee                                  elspeth lee cropped              
Knowledge Services Manager
Public Health, NHS Tayside
Kings Cross, Clepington Road
Dundee, DD3 8EA

T: 01382 424053 x71053

Other Committee members

James Wilson, Electedmy photo
Assistant Librarian
Health Management Library                               
Scottish Health Service Centre
Crewe Road South
Edinburgh, EH4 2LF

T: 0131 275 7761