Membership

Not a member? Join now

Union list of periodicals

Committee contacts

Chair: Paul Manson, ElectedPaul Manson
Liaison/Clinical Librarian, NHS Grampian
Room 1:091, Medical Library
Polwarth Building, Foresterhill
Aberdeen, AB25 2ZD

T: 01224 437873
E: p.manson@nhs.net

Secretary:  Mari Porter, Elected 
Librarian
Library, St John's Hospital at Howden
Howden Road West
Livingston
West Lothian
EH54 6PP 

T: 01506 523 968 (St John's ext. 53968)
E: mari.porter@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Treasurer: Julia Green, Elected 
Knowledge Services Manager 
NHS Health Scotland
Gyle Square, 1 South Gyle Crescent
Edinburgh
EH12 9EB
                    
T: 0131 314 5462
E: juliagreen@nhs.net

Membership Secretary : Lynn Black, Elected                                                 
Information Officer, MND Scotland
76 Firhill Road
Glasgow, G20 7BA

T: 0141 945 1077 (Ext. 241)
E: lynn.black@mndscotland.org.uk

Other Committee members

James Wilson, Electedmy photo
Assistant Librarian
Health Management Library                               
Scottish Health Service Centre
Crewe Road South
Edinburgh, EH4 3LF

T: 0131 275 7761
E: james.wilson3@nhs.net

Annette Thain, Elected
Network Co-ordinator
(Knowledge Based Practice)
Knowledge Services Group
NHS Education for Scotland
One Clifton Place
Glasgow
G3 7LD

T:0141 352 2908
E: annette.thain@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Charis Miller, Elected                                                
Health Information Scientist
Charis Miller photoHealthcare Improvement Scotland
Delta House
50 West Nile Street
Glasgow
G1 2NP

T: 01412255558
E: charis.miller@nhs.net