Not a member? Join now

Union list of periodicals

Monday 5 December 2011

CILIP election results announced

Posted by Paul Manson


Keith Wilson, Liz McGettigan, Mike Hosking and Maria Cotera have been elected as Councillors of CILIP.  The new Councillors will serve on CILIP Council from 1 January 2012 until 31 December 2014.

See the details on the CILIP website.

< ┬áReturn to news & events